15
MAR
2017

Examination >> Nursery to UKG

D.A.V. Sushil Kedia Vishwa Bharati
Second Summative Assessment (SA2)  Marh  2017
Time Table   :  Nur    to    UKG
Date Day Nursery LKG UKG
7-Mar Tuesday Nepali G.K English
8-Mar Wednesday Art & Craft English H o l i d a y
9-Mar Thursday G.K Listening Test Nepali / Hindi
10-Mar Friday English Nepali G.K
11-Mar Saturday S        a        t        u        r        d        a         y
12-Mar Sunday H                 O                  L                    I
13-Mar Monday H                 O                  L                    I
14-Mar Tuesday Environment Sci. Mathematics Environment Sci.
15-Mar Wednesday Listening Test H o l i d a y Art & Craft
16-Mar Thursday H o l i d a y Environment Sci. Mathematics
17-Mar Friday Mathematics Art & Craft Listening Test