In 1993-1994, the school hired 2 mini buses due to the limited number of students. Bus-A-travelled throught Battisputali, Old Baeswor, Maitidevi, Dillibazar, New Road, Sundhara and Tripureswor.
Bus-B-Mahalaxmisthan, Jawalakhel, Kupondol, Sanepa and Kirtipur.
Presently there are 65 routes in primary and secondary blocks.
The Tansportation- Incharge, Mr. P. Samal surveys the bus routes and cross checks the timing and discipline in the bus stops. No students is allowed to change the bus even for a single day without prior written information from the parents/guardians. The bus routes along with bus numbers are given below.