15
MAR
2017

Examination >> Classes: V and VI

D.A.V. Sushil Kedia Vishwa Bharati
Second Summative Assessment (SA2)  Marh  2017
Time Table   :     Classes  V    and    VI
Date Day V VI
SLC CBSE SLC CBSE
7-Mar Tuesday English Nepali / Hindi Social Studies Science
8-Mar Wednesday Computer Sci Computer Sci Sans + Dan./Mus./M.Art EVS+Dan./Mus./M.Art
9-Mar Thursday Social Studies Mathematics Nepali English
10-Mar Friday Dan./Mus./M.Art Dan./Mus./M.Art Mathematics Sanskrit
11-Mar Saturday S        a        t        u        r        d        a         y
12-Mar Sunday H                 O                  L                    I
13-Mar Monday H                 O                  L                    I
14-Mar Tuesday Mathematics Sciece Science Mathematics
15-Mar Wednesday Nepali English Computer Sci Computer Sci
16-Mar Thursday H o l i d a y EVS (S.St.) OBTE Nepali / Hindi
17-Mar Friday Science Sanskrit English Social Studies
Note : 5th March 2017 –    Class VI – Foreign Language (German/French/Chinese) Exam in 1st & 2nd Period.
      There will be regular classes after Examination.